Endangered

My Endangered book got here in the mail two days ago! I am so excited! I can’t wait to read it this Summer and share my thoughts about it with you guys. It’s going to be so much fun! I participate in the Derby library reading program every year, and I’m looking forward to it. It takes longer to read some books then you would think. I was reading a book in the Thirty-nine Clues book series, and it took me about nine hours to read it, and it’s not because I’m a slow reader, it’s because they’re longer than you would think.

Image result for thirty nine clues series These are just some of the books in the series. In fact, this is a complete mini series, the original, The 39 Clues books. Some others include

  • The Clue Hunt(original)
  • Unstoppable
  • Cahills vs Vespers
  • Double-cross
  • Cahill Files

There are also some special books, which you can look up online. I love this series because it’s full of mysteries and secrets with so many twists. I own books 1-5, and 8, from the miniature series The Clue Hunt. I am missing some, because I got them from a consignment sale this past fall, and those were the ones that came with it. So as you can see, to complete this mini series, I need books 6-7, and 9-10. It kind of stinks missing some of the middle, and the end. You miss out on a lot, and I am hoping to get some soon.

But anyways, this is supposed to be about Endangered, not The 39 Clues. I talked about Endangered in another blog, There is a lot Going on Here, so there’s not a whole lot to talk about, but there’s still a little bit left that I haven’t discussed. The author, Eliot Schrefer, also wrote another book called Threatened. I am hoping I can get my hands on it after I’m done reading Endangered. He has wrote several other books, some of of which include, Rescued, Geek Fantasy Novel, and helped write some of the books in the series Spirit Animals.

I hope you enjoyed this blog, that got a little off topic, but I had tons of fun making it.

And as always, I’ll be blogging with you next time on, Christianforkids!

Makenzy A. Carter                                                                                                                                 A verse a day keeps Satin away 

More blogs by me

Ezekiel 7:23 & Matthew 7:1-2

Ezekiel 2:1-7

Psalms 52:9

Author: christianforkids

I am 12 years old, I live in the USA. I want more people to learn about God and except him as their savior and friend. I have brown hair and brown eyes. I like to sing, dance, and act. I like to program robots and love typing, writing, and drawing. I'm very creative. I like baking and cooking. I love doing crafts and sharing ideas. And the name says what most of my blogs will be about. You can contact me if you have any questions and I will try to answer them as best as I can. You can always tell others about me. I am pretty busy, so you will hear a lot about that during my time while blogging. I hope that you have an amazing day and I love you so much! I will be praying for you, so please pray for me. I get most of my material from biblegateway.com. I get questions from my homeschooling website, which is why I even have a blog. And just a reminder, life is good.

1 thought on “Endangered”

  1. Please let me know if you want me to read Endangered with you guys, or your thoughts, if you’ve read it. Thanks, for enjoying my blogs!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

