I Wonder…I Wish…I Want…

I wonder, why? I wish I had more to give. I want something different in my life. I realize, what I want is hard to find. What I wish may be impossible. What I wonder might not happen. But that’s okay. I know what I want, wish, wonder, need, and hope. I just still feel like I need to do something more in my life for you. This might be how it has to be, but I hope that I will eventually be able to make a bigger difference in your life.

But that costs money and I don’t have the extra to use for blogs. I may not blog all of the time or enough. I will make a list of good things and bad things.

Good

  • More organized and set up
  • Be able to find things, such as blogs, easier
  • Make a better difference
  • More people could read my blog

But then there’s all of this….

Bad

  • May not blog often
  • I could run out of content
  • It costs money
  • It would be hard work
  • It takes more time, it could take longer to organize everything

So… is it really all worth it….?

No or Yes….

I vote… no.

I want to give you a better organized website and a better chance to learn about God. I realized, it doesn’t matter how I tell people. It doesn’t matter how fast, easy, hard, or scheduled my blogs are. I just need to share the word of Jesus Christ! I’ve been wanting to do this for a while now, but I have realized that with my 12(twelve) bloggers I do have, is enough for now, and I’m hoping they’ll tell others about my blog and Jesus. It’s not too much to ask for, is it? Well I hope this blog helped you realized that it doesn’t matter how little or big of a change you make, it matters IF you make a change. That’s all God wants to see, but you still need to give it your all.

And as always, I’ll be blogging with you next time on, Christianforkids!

Makenzy A Carter                                                                                                                                 A verse a day keeps Satin away

More blogs by me

My Puzzle Plex Experience

Being Thankful- Psalms 100:1

Ezekiel 2:1-7

Author: christianforkids

I am 12 years old, I live in the USA. I want more people to learn about God and except him as their savior and friend. I have brown hair and brown eyes. I like to sing, dance, and act. I like to program robots and love typing, writing, and drawing. I'm very creative. I like baking and cooking. I love doing crafts and sharing ideas. And the name says what most of my blogs will be about. You can contact me if you have any questions and I will try to answer them as best as I can. You can always tell others about me. I am pretty busy, so you will hear a lot about that during my time while blogging. I hope that you have an amazing day and I love you so much! I will be praying for you, so please pray for me. I get most of my material from biblegateway.com. I get questions from my homeschooling website, which is why I even have a blog. And just a reminder, life is good.

Leave a Reply

