My Puzzle Plex Experience

I went to my friends’ birthday party. It was for a boy, but I’m friends with his sister, and we’re friends too. So I was at the house. We has pizza, cake, and soda. Afterword we watched him open up his presents. He got some things that even I thought were cool. He got Lego pens, a small Lego set, Doritos and Lays chips, a chocolate bar, Pokemon cards, a giftcard, and some other stuff I don’t remember. He opened everything out of it’s packaging.

We eventually headed to Puzzle Plex, which I discovered was my favorite place on Earth. The room we did was called The Office of Dr. Ian. It was cool. There were a lot of locks and codes we had to crack. We had to use things around the room to help us. I don’t want to tell you too much about it, because In case you want to go, I don’t want to ruin the experience for you. There are hidden messages, and you have to decode things. There are some little things that you may not realize fits the puzzle.

There are all sorts of different locks, four to be exact, and you had to find keys. The people there will tell you that some things are there as distractions, but hopefully we’ll be able to figure it out. I know pretty much all of it, so if I do that room again, I’ll be able to beat it.

When we went, there were currently two rooms. The Office of Dr. Ian, and Project 403. They are adding one in, called AIDA’s Vision, which is coming soon. I will show the information about each room

The Office of Dr. Ian

OVERVIEW

Dr. Ian, our lead researcher, has gone missing! Someone disabled AIDAs visual systems and we are not able to figure out how or why the Doctor left the facility. Unfortunately, this activated AIDAs security protocols and she is going to delete all of his data. His research is critical and we need a capable team to retrieve the data before it is too late!

DIFFICULTY

Medium

DURATION

60mins.

GROUP SIZE

8

ESCAPE RATE

44%

Project 403

OVERVIEW

The United States military has contracted us to test the effects of high stress on the human mind. They do not want to risk any of their own personnel, so that is where you come in! You will be subjected to various stimuli, while testing, and AIDA will monitor your progress. Not to worry, she will record every moment so that if anything happens, we can give a detailed visual record to the paramedics. Do your part and submit to testing today!

DIFFICULTY

Medium

DURATION

60mins.

GROUP SIZE

8

ESCAPE RATE

39%

This is all they have about AIDA’s Vision. I will update this blog when I get more information.

AIDA’s Vision

OVERVIEW

A Steampunk Time Travel Adventure

DIFFICULTY

Hard

DURATION

60

GROUP SIZE

6

My group, The Dabbing Narwhals, did not complete the escape. The man there showed us what we missed.

I hope you enjoyed today’s blog and will want to go to Puzzle Plex sometime soon. Let me know if you’ve ever been there, which room you did, and if you completed or not. Thanks so much for reading about my Puzzle Plex experience. And as always, I’ll be blogging with you next time on, Christianforkids!

Makenzy A. Carter                                                                                                                                 A verse a day keeps Satin away

Other blogs by me

Appreciate The Little Things in Life

Have You Ever Wondered…

Ezekiel 2:1-7

Mother’s Day

Author: christianforkids

I am 12 years old, I live in the USA. I want more people to learn about God and except him as their savior and friend. I have brown hair and brown eyes. I like to sing, dance, and act. I like to program robots and love typing, writing, and drawing. I'm very creative. I like baking and cooking. I love doing crafts and sharing ideas. And the name says what most of my blogs will be about. You can contact me if you have any questions and I will try to answer them as best as I can. You can always tell others about me. I am pretty busy, so you will hear a lot about that during my time while blogging. I hope that you have an amazing day and I love you so much! I will be praying for you, so please pray for me. I get most of my material from biblegateway.com. I get questions from my homeschooling website, which is why I even have a blog. And just a reminder, life is good.

1 thought on “My Puzzle Plex Experience”

Leave a Reply

