A Bit of Some Sad News.

Hello readers. I am here today to tell you a bit of some sad news before you might jump to some conclusions about why I haven’t posted blogs. It’s no that I don’t love posting blogs, because I do. It’s just that I won’t to take a little time off of making blogs. I’ve been at it for quite a while and I’ve gained 10(ten) followers because of it. I want you to realize that just because I love doing this for you, doesn’t mean that I can use all of my free time doing it.

I have other things I need to do too. Like instance I need to do my school work. I have to get it done by the end of the day in order to have time for some fun things. I have a job and that’s to go to school. Without school, I won’t be able to get a good job for my future. And trust me, you can’t become an actress overnight. I learn a lot and I’m really getting into theater.

I hope this whole blog doesn’t make you sad, but you need to realize that I need some time to rest like a football that’s been thrown around and never gets put down. I to am a human being. It takes time for these things. You may not realize it, but I do put a lot of my time and effort to make these blogs and to make them just right. This is something very special to me, and I wouldn’t trade it for anything in the world. Not even my dream vacation, going to Universal- The Wizarding World of Harry Potter, and now that’s saying something.

Please forgive me if you are upset that I’m taking a break. I just need some time off. I know I don’t post weekends, but I need my afternoons back to myself and for family time. I know this is hard to, it is for me, but it’s just the way that life is. I’ll be starting blogging back in about a week or so. I have a ton of other great blogs and I’m sure you can find some to entertain you until then.

Before I head out, I’d like to give a huge thanks to all of my ten amazing followers! I deeply thank you all from the bottom of my heart, and you are awesome. Thanks a million you all.Mesmerize Being,      Light Ministry Blog,      Christ, Crafts, & Cuisine  Real Voices with Bob Spradling,    Playing by My Own Rules,      Fearless,      Crazy Love Parents,     Plaid Polish,       The Write Thoughts, and    The Unidentified Believer. I thank you all from the bottom of my heart! These are links to their blogs. Please take time to check them out!

Bye for now. And as always, I’ll be blogging with you next time on, Christianforkids!

Makenzy A. Carter                                                                                                                                 A verse a day keeps Satin away 

 

Author: christianforkids

I am 12 years old, I live in the USA. I want more people to learn about God and except him as their savior and friend. I have brown hair and brown eyes. I like to sing, dance, and act. I like to program robots and love typing, writing, and drawing. I'm very creative. I like baking and cooking. I love doing crafts and sharing ideas. And the name says what most of my blogs will be about. You can contact me if you have any questions and I will try to answer them as best as I can. You can always tell others about me. I am pretty busy, so you will hear a lot about that during my time while blogging. I hope that you have an amazing day and I love you so much! I will be praying for you, so please pray for me. I get most of my material from biblegateway.com. I get questions from my homeschooling website, which is why I even have a blog. And just a reminder, life is good.

4 thoughts on “A Bit of Some Sad News.”

Leave a Reply

