All About Trolls!

Yesterday I watched the movie Trolls. I loved it so so much. I immediately became obsessed with trolls. I’ve already created an original character (O.C.). Her name is Lilac. She has Silver and white hair, and her skin color is lavender. where the hair color changes, there are spike-like ridges going up and down. The tip of her hair curves to a very sharp point. There are some pieces of hair going outward. right below her ears  points of hair stick out.

She has normal ears. Her eyes are a light green color. Her nose is plain and she has a happy smile. Her dress is silver then fades to white then fades to lavender then fades into light green. Her personality is calm and gentle. She loves parties(of course). She also loves exploring and is loyal to her friends. She is always positive and fun. Her hug time bracelet is woven from the stems of lilacs. The flower that comes out is a lilac.

Some of her favorite things are

Flower: Lilac

Color: Lavender

Party: Friendship party

Song: Get Back Up Again(Poppy sings this song in Trolls)

Dance move: twirling

Food: crushed lilac cupcakes

Book: The Missing Troll

Movie: Snatchers of the Troll Forest

Thing to do: Spend time with all of her troll friends

Some of the next paragraph contains spoilers from the movie. If you haven’t seen the movie and don’t want some things to be spoiled for you, I strongly suggest not to read the second sentence.

Some other stuff about her is that Branch is her twin brother and her parents sacrificed themselves so they could live. This all happened when they where babies, so their grandmother took care of them until a burgan captured her and was eaten at Trollstis. Lilac didn’t know that this happened until Branch told her. She stayed in hiding with Branch for three years and her colors did change at one point. She decided that the burgans weren’t going to capture them, and her colors changed back.

Note: I did make some of the stuff up in the following paragraph, but do realize I just did it for fun not because I want spotlight in, if they do make, another Trolls movie.

I hope you learned a lot about my O.C. Lilac and enjoyed watching the movie Trolls. If you haven’t, you can rent it from Family Video, or look it up on You tube. You can also buy it at various stores. It’s a really good movie.

Author: christianforkids

I am 12 years old, I live in the USA. I want more people to learn about God and except him as their savior and friend. I have brown hair and brown eyes. I like to sing, dance, and act. I like to program robots and love typing, writing, and drawing. I'm very creative. I like baking and cooking. I love doing crafts and sharing ideas. And the name says what most of my blogs will be about. You can contact me if you have any questions and I will try to answer them as best as I can. You can always tell others about me. I am pretty busy, so you will hear a lot about that during my time while blogging. I hope that you have an amazing day and I love you so much! I will be praying for you, so please pray for me. I get most of my material from biblegateway.com. I get questions from my homeschooling website, which is why I even have a blog. And just a reminder, life is good.

Leave a Reply

