Book That I’m Writing/animal Jam News Issue#3

I know my blogs are very scattered and I haven’t been doing very many bible blogs and haven’t started talking about the books that I said I would. I would just like to say that i apologize very much from the bottom of my heart, and I hope you forgive me.

Today I am going to be talking about a book that I’m writing. plus there will be a short bonus at the end. I hope you like today’s blog.

I am writing a book for my co-op that I go to on Mondays. In one of my classes I am required to write a book. I decided I wanted it to be a Harry Potter- Beauty and the beast mash up. What I’m doing is making up characters that are wizards, but have one get trapped in the castle by the other one. Valintina(Belle) gets trapped by Jack(Beast). Jack thinks Valintina is a witch, but she has no clue about Jack. It’s a romantic/adventure story and I think anyone with an eye for adventure and a heart for love will like it.

 

The bonus that I told you about is now-

#1 Membership!!!

One of my best friends (Kiera L. Animaljam) got me an Animal jam membership for my birthday! I was so excited when I opened it. She is such a good friend. I get on animal jam everyday and I am so thankful.

#2 Ridiculous Rares

On animal jam, they said from March 30th – April 2nd, that you can get two rares for that day only. You can get one in the jam Mart clothing(JMC) and one in the Diamond Shop. Except I didn’t find that out until today, the 31st. So I got the rare cheese hat from JMC, but I didn’t get the Rare paws from the Diamond Shop, which i don’t think have ever been in Jamma! 😦 But they should have them again next year, I’m hoping. But on the bright side I did get the rare candy necklace from JMC and the rare tail feathers from the diamond shop. 🙂 I can’t wait to see what tomorrow’s rares are!

#3 Spring Adventure

Animal Jam has released a new spring adventure. I went on and played it the first day it was out. I got tons of cool prizes. I even helped a jammer find an egg they couldn’t find. But the really exciting part is that I found all of the eggs! I never find all of anything on an adventure. I wanted to share this because I know why you have probably been having trouble finding all of the eggs. It’s because the hardest egg is hiding in purple flowers. And the egg is purple! The flowers are near a tree. They are close by lily pads that you have to hop on to get a prize.

That’s all for today’s blog and Animal jam news. I hope you enjoyed and got some advice from today. I love you all so much. and as always, I’ll be blogging with you next time on, Christianforkids!

Makenzy A. Carter

 

 

Author: christianforkids

I am 12 years old, I live in the USA. I want more people to learn about God and except him as their savior and friend. I have brown hair and brown eyes. I like to sing, dance, and act. I like to program robots and love typing, writing, and drawing. I'm very creative. I like baking and cooking. I love doing crafts and sharing ideas. And the name says what most of my blogs will be about. You can contact me if you have any questions and I will try to answer them as best as I can. You can always tell others about me. I am pretty busy, so you will hear a lot about that during my time while blogging. I hope that you have an amazing day and I love you so much! I will be praying for you, so please pray for me. I get most of my material from biblegateway.com. I get questions from my homeschooling website, which is why I even have a blog. And just a reminder, life is good.

Leave a Reply

