Animal Jam News Issue#2 Pi Day Edition!

Happy Pi day Jammers near and far. March 14 is Pi day. it is called Pi day because the abbreviation of Pi is 3.14. Today is march 14th and March is the third month, the numbers are the same. It is pronounced pie. lets hop into the weakly AJ news.

1-Pi day in Jamma ╥

Animal jam celebrates holidays just like you and me. they even get the small ones, like Pi day for instance. In a Daily news article I read that you should look out for Special Pi day den items. I looked in shops every day and I looked wherever I could think of. If you don’t mind I would appreciate it if you could tell me i the comments down below where you can get them. I would really like to know, along with other jammers, more than likely. But just the sound of pie makes me want one. Maybe pumpkin pie, strawberry pie, cherry pie…

2-B-day Membership

As today being Pi  day, i would proudly like to announce that my birthday is in five days. I’m so excited. But that means that I will be able to buy a membership! I can’t wait. And so many benefits for members are coming out, like having 1,000 den items and clothing items, along with tons of new pets, animals, and dens. I can’t wait until I turn twelve years old!

3-Animal Jam Armory

Aparri recently uploaded a video about this, I wouldn’t even know about it if it wasn’t for Aparri. He asked if you think Animal jam should allow it as a den item. I agree with a comment that I read, it says, Then again pretty much all the items on the armory r in the game. We have swords and nunchucks and swords and armor and bow and arrows and things like that. I copied this from the comments. This person is SpringFox AJ. Here is another comment that I read and also agree with.I’m not 100% sure whether they should add it or not, but I guess we already have swords, samurai swords, bows and arrows, nunchucks and crossbows, do maybe it’s more likely then we may think. Copied from comments. The person is 77FantasyAngel77. There are other comments that people had said, I don’t think so because the game is for ages 6-12. I get what they’re saying, but it would also make a great item for role play. Let me know what you think in the comments down below.

4- Someone Thinks I’m Mean 😦

Let’s just get something straight, I did nothing wrong to this Jammer. they came to my den and said they wanted my Phantom Archway. I put it on trade.  They offered things to me and I declined them all. I told them it was because It is special to me(because I’m into spooky things) and I may not be able to get another one when Halloween rolls around. Then they just randomly said: You are sooo mean! That is exactly what they said.

5- March Madness Sale

This is really exciting news about Animal jam, and i don’t think they’ve done this before, so get ready. This month, March, is having something super duper exciting going on, just for the month of March. All this month, if you buy a membership for six months, you get thirty-five(35) diamonds instead of twenty-five(25)! But it gets even better. If you buy a year-long membership, you get ninety(90) diamonds instead of sixty(60) diamonds! How cool is that? So anyone who is thinking about buying a membership, you better do it before March is over so you can get  more diamonds than usual.

Conclusion

That just about raps it up for today’s blog, let me know your Animal jam if you would like my Phantom Archway, because it is still on trade. My username is kiznie. I  will also be giving shout outs to Aparri, SpringFox AJ, and 77FantasyAngel77. Thank you jammers for loving AJ as much as I do and caring about people around them. Thank you for giving your opinions about  the armory. I’ll be blogging with you next time on, Christianforkids!

Makenzy A. Carter

Author: christianforkids

I am 12 years old, I live in the USA. I want more people to learn about God and except him as their savior and friend. I have brown hair and brown eyes. I like to sing, dance, and act. I like to program robots and love typing, writing, and drawing. I'm very creative. I like baking and cooking. I love doing crafts and sharing ideas. And the name says what most of my blogs will be about. You can contact me if you have any questions and I will try to answer them as best as I can. You can always tell others about me. I am pretty busy, so you will hear a lot about that during my time while blogging. I hope that you have an amazing day and I love you so much! I will be praying for you, so please pray for me. I get most of my material from biblegateway.com. I get questions from my homeschooling website, which is why I even have a blog. And just a reminder, life is good.

Leave a Reply

