Valentine’s Day hual

Today I’m going to be posting two blogs. One for Valentine’s Day and one for a bible lesson. This is the Valentine’s haul. I know Valentine’s was two days ago, but I still wanted to share with you what I got. From my mom I got Fantastic Beasts and Harry Potter sticker album by Panini. That company makes tons of sticker albums. There are horses, sports, shopkins, super heroes, and tons more! Along with the album I got five sticker packets. They each come with seven stickers, so I have 35 all together. The albums don’t come with any stickers. She bought them at Dollar Tree, for a dollar each. I love them so much; they are fun to collect!

From my dad I got a pen. But the special thing about it is that it looks like a wand! The tip is pointed and twists so you can write with it; the handle is curvy and bumpy with a glow-in-the-dark ball at the tip of the handle. Yes it glows in the dark. It is a cool accessory to have and pretend that you can do magic with it! Stupify(Spell)! It was four dollars. He got it at the book fair from my brother’s school, but I’m sure you can get it from other places!

My brother didn’t really get me much, but it’s something I am happy to got, especially when he didn’t have to. I’m home-schooled, and my brother goes to public school, you can choose to do Valentine’s, if you’d like. I didn’t do Valentine’s at my co-op this year, but my brother did them at his school. So he gave me  a small package of sour patch kids, a cry baby bubble gum, and a tube that had gumballs in it. I’m addicted to sour things. Last night, at church, we could get a box of candy if we said our verse, and I grabbed the sour patch kids before anyone else got the chance to! LOL!

But the tube is to put my sour patch kids in, and when I’m done eating them, I’m going to put slime, putty, colored water, or paint in the tube to make it look like a potion from Harry Potter. I love Harry  Potter and DIY’s. So the fact that there’s a ton of Harry Potter DIY’s just put the fact of having DIY’s, over the top. It’s so exciting! I can’t wait to share with you the finished results! And as you can tell I’m obsessed with Harry Potter, because that’s mostly what everything that I got is.

I really hope you enjoyed this fun, love-filled, magical, surprising, crafty Valentine’s day haul! It was really fun to do so I hope you liked it. I love you all so much, and I’ll be blogging with you next time Christianforkids!

Makenzy A. Carter

Author: christianforkids

I am 12 years old, I live in the USA. I want more people to learn about God and except him as their savior and friend. I have brown hair and brown eyes. I like to sing, dance, and act. I like to program robots and love typing, writing, and drawing. I'm very creative. I like baking and cooking. I love doing crafts and sharing ideas. And the name says what most of my blogs will be about. You can contact me if you have any questions and I will try to answer them as best as I can. You can always tell others about me. I am pretty busy, so you will hear a lot about that during my time while blogging. I hope that you have an amazing day and I love you so much! I will be praying for you, so please pray for me. I get most of my material from biblegateway.com. I get questions from my homeschooling website, which is why I even have a blog. And just a reminder, life is good.

Leave a Reply

