Harry Potter

I know that my blog is about the bible, but I’ve decide that once a week I’m going to switch it up and talk about something else. Today I chose Harry Potter. I have loved Harry Potter since I was 6-7 somewhere around then. That just happened to be around the time when The Deathly Hallows part 2 came out. My mom took me to see it in 3-D! It was so cool! It looked like I could just touch everything and it felt like I was right there during the battle at Hogwarts. There are some sad parts in it, but it’s one of my favorite movies. I’m going to share a little bit about my “wizarding life.”

The sorting hat placed me in Hufflepuff. But on a quiz with all of the questions, I got Slytherin, I knew I was a Slytherin!!! I was completely shocked when I took the Pottermore quiz and got Hufflepuff. And I took another quiz with random questions and got Ravenclaw. But I don’t trust that. Here are the percentages of my houses.

Slytherin 91% Almost 100%

Gryffindor 50% Halfway

Ravenclaw 48% Neck n Neck with Gryffindor

Hufflepuff 17% Not even 20%/ 1/5

I’m happy with my results. Because when I took the quiz, I thought I would get Slytherin or Gryffindor. But I’m happy that I know the real results, and I can tell my friends, and show them this quiz to see their real house. As of right now one of them is a Ravenclaw and the other a Gryffindor, but that might change once  they take this quiz, and I hope that they’ll believe this and not Pottermore. No offense J.K. Rowling, but I believe that quiz because it has all of the questions, and not just a few.

Some more Harry Potter facts about me are my potronus is an unicorn also on full version. My wand is Hazel wood, unicorn hair core, 10 3/4 inches long, and brittle flexibility. If you want to know about my Ilvormorny house, I will make a separate blog for it. My favorite character is Luna.

So lets just get the facts straight. Slytherin is the best house.  I love all of the houses so please don’t cry because we’re not in the same house. I don’t want your feelings to get hurt because of that. I’m really so if I did. So I’m in… Slytherdor!  If you know Makenzy Carter this is me. If you do know me, please comment your name. Please comment what house you are in. I’ll be blogging with you next time on Christianforkids!

 

Author: christianforkids

I am 12 years old, I live in the USA. I want more people to learn about God and except him as their savior and friend. I have brown hair and brown eyes. I like to sing, dance, and act. I like to program robots and love typing, writing, and drawing. I'm very creative. I like baking and cooking. I love doing crafts and sharing ideas. And the name says what most of my blogs will be about. You can contact me if you have any questions and I will try to answer them as best as I can. You can always tell others about me. I am pretty busy, so you will hear a lot about that during my time while blogging. I hope that you have an amazing day and I love you so much! I will be praying for you, so please pray for me. I get most of my material from biblegateway.com. I get questions from my homeschooling website, which is why I even have a blog. And just a reminder, life is good.

Leave a Reply

